Our Team

(480) 907-7420 or visit us at 225 E. Germann Rd. Suite #120, Gilbert, AZ  85297
(480) 907-7420
Dan Smith, Designated Broker  (602) 538-4969  dan.smith@azelitecre.com  Brad Fry, Senior Vice President Land  (602) 361-2287  brad.fry@azelitecre.com Robert Hansen, Vice President Land  (623) 933-4337 robert.hansen@azelitecre.com Dave Martenson, Business Broker  (480) 650-8862  dave.martenson@azelitecre.com Janice Adams, Inside Sales  (480) 907-7420  janet.adams@azelitecre.com Marguerite Yozzo, Property Management  (480) 907-7420  admin@azelitecre.com Teresa Williams, Accounting  (480) 907-7420  teresa.williams@azelitecre.com Robert C. Kline, CEO/Principal Mary E. Kline, CFO/Principal RIM COUNTRY Richard Chapin, Branch Manager  (480) 688-7364  rick.chapin@azelitecre.com Richard Black, Vice President richard.black@azelitecre.com

Our Team

(480) 907-7420 or visit us at 225 E. Germann Rd. Suite #120, Gilbert, AZ  85297
(480) 907-7420
Dan Smith, Designated Broker  (602) 538-4969  dan.smith@azelitecre.com  Brad Fry, Senior Vice President Land  (602) 361-2287  brad.fry@azelitecre.com Robert Hansen, Vice President Land  (623) 933-4337 robert.hansen@azelitecre.com Dave Martenson, Business Broker  (480) 650-8862  dave.martenson@azelitecre.com Janice Adams, Inside Sales  (480) 907-7420  janet.adams@azelitecre.com Marguerite Yozzo, Property Management  (480) 907-7420  admin@azelitecre.com Teresa Williams, Accounting  (480) 907-7420  teresa.williams@azelitecre.com Robert C. Kline, CEO/Principal Mary E. Kline, CFO/Principal RIM COUNTRY Richard Chapin, Branch Manager  (480) 688-7364  rick.chapin@azelitecre.com Richard Black, Vice President richard.black@azelitecre.com